Category Title

  • Budget Books 2022/2023
  • Budget Books 2021/2022
  • Budget Books 2020
  • Budget Books 2018/2019
  • Budget Books 2015/2016
  • Budget Books 2014/2015
  • Economic Survey Books
  • Content not found
  • Content not found
  • Content not found

Ministers and Management Team

Ministers and Management Team
# Name Description View
Mwigulu L. Nchemba photo Hon. Dr. Mwigulu L. Nchemba Minister for Finance and Planning View
Hamad Hassan Chande photo Hon. Hamad Hassan Chande Deputy Minister for Finance and Planning View
Emmanuel M. Tutuba photo Mr. Emmanuel M. Tutuba Permanent Secretary for Ministry of Finance and Planning View
Jenifa Christian Omolo photo Ms. Jenifa Christian Omolo Deputy Permanent Secretary - Treasury Services View
Lawrence N. Mafuru photo Mr. Lawrence N. Mafuru Deputy Permanent Secretary - Economic Management View
Amina Khamis Shaaban photo Ms. Amina Khamis Shaaban Deputy Permanent Secretary - Public Finance Management View
Lusius Raphael Mwenda photo Mr. Lusius Raphael Mwenda Director of Administration and Human Resources Management View
Renatus Dismas Msangira photo Mr. Renatus Dismas Msangira Assistant Director, Human Resources Management View
Benjamin S. Chilumba photo Mr. Benjamin S. Chilumba Assistant Director, Administration View
Leonard Mkude photo Mr. Leonard Mkude Accountant General (ACGEN) View
Aziz H. Kifile photo Mr. Aziz H. Kifile Assistant Accountant General - Financial Standard and Operations View
Victus P. Tesha photo Mr. Victus P. Tesha Assistant Accountant General - Local Government Finances View
Perfectus R. Killenza photo Mr. Perfectus R. Killenza Assistant Accountant General - Consolidated Fund & Services View
Ayoub H. Banzi photo Mr. Ayoub H. Banzi Assistant Accountant General – Financial Management View
Athumani Selemani Mbuttuka photo Mr. Athumani Selemani Mbuttuka Internal Auditor General ( IAG) View