Category Title

  • Government Budget Speeches
  • Ministry's Budget Speeches
  • Budget Books 2023/2024
  • Budget Books 2022/2023
  • Budget Books 2021/2022
  • Budget Books 2020
  • Budget Books 2018/2019
  • Budget Books 2015/2016
  • Budget Books 2014/2015
  • Content not found
  • Content not found
  • Content not found

Ministers and Management Team

Ministers and Management Team
# Name Description View
Zawadi L. Maginga photo Ms. Zawadi L. Maginga Assistant Director – Contract View
Mwantumu I. Sultan photo Ms. Mwantumu I. Sultan Assistant Director of Legal Services/LA View
William M. Mhoja photo Mr. William M. Mhoja Assistant Commissioner - Fiscal Policy View
Mbayan Y. Saruni photo Mr. Mbayan Y. Saruni Assistant Commissioner -Macro - economic Policy View
Cyril I. Chimilila photo Mr. Cyril I. Chimilila Assistant Commissioner - Research View
Charles Mwamwaja photo Dr. Charles Mwamwaja Commissioner for Financial Sector Development View
Dionesia P. Mjema photo Ms. Dionesia P. Mjema Assistant Commissioner Financial Sector Development - Microfin View
Janeth L. Hiza photo Ms. Janeth L. Hiza Assistant Commissioner Financial Sector Development -Poli View
Japhet S. Justine photo Mr. Japhet S. Justine Commissioner for Debt Management View
Omary W.  Khama photo Mr. Omary W. Khama Assistant Commissioner Debt- Data Management View
Tiba E. Kisonga photo Ms. Tiba E. Kisonga Assistant Commissioner Debt – Resource Mobilization View
Nuru A. Ndile photo Mr. Nuru A. Ndile Assistant Commissioner Debt -Risk Management View
Mursali A. Milanzi photo Dr. Mursali A. Milanzi Commissioner for National Planning Department View
Threza L. Mtenga photo Dr. Threza L. Mtenga Assistant Commissioner National Planning Department- Social Econ View
Muhajir A. Kachwamba photo Dr. Muhajir A. Kachwamba Assistant Commissioner National Planning Department – Monitorin View