Structure of MOF

The Ministry is headed by the Minister and his two Deputy Ministers. There is one Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Finance, the Permanent Secretary Treasury and Paymaster General.

The Deputy Permanent Secretary (Policy and Resource Mobilisation) is responsible for External Finance, Government Budget, Policy Analysis, Treasury Registrar, Tanzania Revenue Authority, Tax Appeals Board and Tax Appeals Tribunal.

The Deputy Permanent Secretary (Treasury Services) is responsible for Stock Verification, Computer Services, Administration and Personnel, Central Tender Board, Finance and Accounts, Technical Audit, Legal Servies, Internal Audit and Information, Education and Communication Unit.



Tuambie kuhusu Huduma zinazotelewa na Wizara ya Fedha tangu tupate Uhuru wa Tanzania Bara
Main page Contacts Search Contacts Search